Sneak Peeks Updated!

 

 

Flashback Friday September 22nd 3pm PT/5pm CST Buck-Runge Wedding (Times may differ – I have some personal things to take care of, but will do my best to get them posted on the times posted)

Flashback Friday September 22nd 7pm PT/9pm CST Buck-Runge Wedding Favorites

Saturday  September 23rd 7pm PT/9pm CST Farrell Wedding Sneak Peeks

Sunday September 24th noon PT/ 2pm CST Cori’s Maternity Sneak Peeks

Wednesday Night help me get through hump day with a stoner sesh! It will be posted by midnight [here] and in Videos!

Throwback Thursday September 28th noon PT/ 2pm CST Buck – Bonds Wedding

Throwback Thursday September 28th 7pm PT/9pm CST Buck – Bonds video and Favorites!

Flashback Friday September 29th noon PT/2pm CST Kyler Wedding Favorites

Throwback Thursday October 5th noon PT/2pm CST Hoffman Wedding Favorites / 1 year anniversary

 

Dressilyme

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s